1. Helm Support
  2. Managing Your Helm Account

How do I delete a company?

Deleting a company in Helm is quick and easy. 

If you are no longer cash flow forecasting for a specific company, you can easily delete them from your account. Simply:

  1. Click on the three dots at the top right of your screen
  2. Click on Organization Settings
  3. Click on the Companies tab
  4. Click delete on the company you want to remove from your account

Just note that deleting a company is permanent. Once carried out, the information deleted cannot be retrieved again.